Testimonials

My sweet wife recommended DJ Train for our wedding, and I'm so glad that she did. He was courteous, professional, and energetic. He met with us several times to confirm he understood what WE wanted for our special day. He also recommended planning the wedding party entrance, as well as special dances and some reception games. His thoroughness ensured our wedding day was not only a success, but was a fun memorable time for everyone in attendance. DJ Train comes with our highest recommendation.

Thanks,

Andrew & Amanda LaBrier
10/6/2013

Andrew LaBrier, December 3, 2013Website

Dj train is the best Dj I hired. He puts on a great show with his wide variety of music and light shows. He plays with great enthusiasm and definitely gets the party started. He does a great job on reading the crowd and playing what genre suits them and is good at playing requests. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Dj.

Misty Niederhofer, July 12, 2013

In December 2012 I hired DJ Train for my daughter's 13th birthday party. I couldn't have asked for a more professional DJ. He had most of the songs requested and the ones that he didn't have he was able to play off iPods. He took care of everything!!! What an amazing night it was with all the lights and sounds! It was an awesome kick off party into my daughter's teen years that will be remembered! 5 stars from us!!!

Brandi, July 12, 2013

DJ train has always been professional an and responsible and on tim for every event we've held wit for every event we've held with him. which they have used which they have used him on many occasion and I always been a very good. And will definitely use you in the future and good luck.

jason pace, July 12, 2013

DJ Train recently did our wedding reception on May, 11 2013,
he was so professional in everything that he did with our wedding!!!
He had all the newest songs and even the "older" songs for some of my
grandparents, his service was well in our budget, he went above and beyond
our expectations. I would recommend Train's Music Service and DJ Train to anyone
not only for weddings but, any kind of parties....A+ Service, 5 Stars...

Thanks again DJ Train Rachael and Tony Potness

Rachael Potness, July 12, 2013

ADAM DOES AN AWESOME JOB. I HAVE SEEN HIM DJ, WELL PRETTY WELL SINCE HE STARTED. HE KNOWS HIS CROWD, HIS MUSIC AND KNOWS HOW TO GET THE PARTY GOIN. WE ALSO HAD ADAM "DJ TRAIN" DO OUR WEDDING IN SEPTEMBER OF 2012 AND I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED. YOU GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH THAT'S FOR SURE. SO BOOK HIM TODAY FOR YOUR CLUB EVENT, PARTY EVENT, WEDDING EVENT AND ANY OTHER EVENT, YOU WON'T BE SORRY. HE'S THE BEST!!!!

Becky & Jeff Bauman, July 12, 2013

Dj train did our wedding reception April 13 2013. He did an amazing job, every song we wanted he had. His service is very affordable and he will meet your every need. 5 stars from us.

Patton and Jonah Prince, April 19, 2013

Recently, I had a 40th birthday blowout and knew I couldn't trust the music services to anyone else other than DJ Train! He once again exceeded my expectations and we had an amazing music and light show to celebrate the evening. People continue to tell me how much fun they had thanks to them. Prior to this, we had them for two other important gatherings, and their services are always nothing short of PERFECT!!! Very courteous and professional, with a keen eye on the pulse of the room. I will never hire anyone else for this very important job. If you want the best in DJ services, look no further than DJ Train!!! I promise you will NOT be disappointed.

Angela E., April 17, 2013

Dj train just recently did my wedding and he was AMAZING!!! He did everything we requested plus more. Compared to all the other ones i called his rates were very affordable for everything u get. He is an awesome person and will make it a great experience for you!

Alicia, March 1, 2013

Dj Train did my wedding last year 2012. He was very professional!!!! He also had a great sound and light show!!! He fullied our every need with music!!! I high recommended him to anyone that needs a great DJ at a fair price! I shopped around for a great DJ and he the not only the best but, the cost fit our wedding budget!!!! Don't waste any time booking Train\'s Music Service!!! It might be too late!!! "DJ Train, thanks again for a great experince you made our day!!!!

Jessica Hormel, February 26, 2013